The National Office of Empress Chinchilla

Maxine Lynch

General Manager
Secretary /Treasurer

Empresschinchilla@gmail.com

Tamara Tucker

President
Secretary /Treasurer

Region II Director 

 

Empresschinchilla@gmail.com

Gene Adcock

Vice President

Director at Large


Geneadcock@gmail.com

Daniel Jensen

Director at Large

 

bluestarchinchilla@hotmail.com

Cara Beasley

Region I Director

 

CaraBeasley@gmail.com

Ron Jedel

Region lll Director

 

Ron.jedel@ohioecbc.org

Branch Directory

Shanna Thomas Powell

Region I
California Branch

President


Kisschinchillas@outlook.com

Roger Clark

Region II
Colorado Branch

President


silverspruce288@paonia.com

Randy Eddy

Region lll 

Great Lakes Branch

President

 

randy.eddy@ohioecbc.org

Sandy Dimitru

Region I
California Branch

Secretary

sandy@modsoft.com

Jessica Fulks

Region II
Colorado Branch

Secretary

Jessicafulks288@gmail.com

Ron Jedel

Region lll 

Great Lakes Branch

Secretary

 

ron.jedel@ohioecbc.org

Narcissus Kimball

Northwestern Branch

President

narcissuskimball@gmail.com

Mark Miller

Heartland Branch

President

mmiller5243@hotmail.com

Dee Bunk-Hatch

Northern Atlantic Branch

President 

humbleacreschins@gmail.com

Sarah Ralston

Northwestern Branch

Secretary


srataero@hotmail.com

Vicki Merritt

Heartland Branch

Secretary


gma44@cebridge.net

Vacant

Northern Atlantic Branch

Secretary


Dan Harris

Southern Minnesota Branch 

President

Dannah@midco.net

Anna Harris

Southern Minnesota Branch 

Secretary

Dannah@midco.net

Tiffany Whitlow

Southern Atlantic Branch

President

tiffanyschinchillas@gmail.com


Alex Brain

Southern Atlantic Branch

Secretary

Alexandra.hallmark2@aol.com

  • Facebook

Subscribe to get updates

© 2020 Empress Chinchilla ™

 Proudly created by Magnolia Ad Co