ECBC Breeder Directory

United States

California

KISS Chinchillas

Shahna Thomas Powell

Grass Valley, CA

530-520-6524

www.kisschinchillas.com

Caplan Chinchillas
Alexa and Michael Caplan
San Diego, CA
805.441.3607
alexa@caplanchinchillas.com
www.facebook.com/caplanchinchillas

JCRW Chinchillas
Jinn & Ryan Wu
Irvine, CA
626.538.5669
jcrwchinchillas@gmail.com
www.jcrwchinchillas.com

 

DJ’s Chinchillas
Dixie Jones
Riverside, CA  92504
951.776.2872
DJsChinchillas@aol.com

Chinchillas Amore’
Trina Davina
Orangevale, CA 95662
(916) 412-4332
Chinchillasamore@Gmail.com
www.chinchillaamore.com
www.facebook.com/chinchillaamore

Fiesty Chinchillas Chil Nursery

Jackie O'Malley

Orangevale, CA

jackieog @live.com

 

Chinchivilla

Yvonne Ye Zhao

West Covina, CA 91790

626-731-4153 (text)

Chinchvillahome@gmail.com

Facebook Page @chinchivilla

www.chinchivilla.wixsite.com/home

 

Furball Critters
Diane Kipnis
Santa Cruz, CA  95065
831-428-3031
furballcritters@gmail.com
www.furballcritters.com

 

Colorado

AK Chins
Karl Fulks
Castle Rock, CO
karl.fulks618@gmail.com

Golden Chinchillas
Ashleigh Powell
720.879.4853
Goldenchinnies@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/goldenchinchillas

 

Cow Creek Ranch
Lucinda Thayer-Zeller
Steamboat Springs, CAO  80487
970.879.5811

 

Mountain View Chinchilla Ranch
Maynard & Calista Beitz
3527 E. Locust Street
Fort Collins, CO  80524
970.482.1834
fax 970.482.4837

Cuddle Bug Chinchillas
Cornellia & Stephan Kern
4220 S. Andes Way
Aurora, CO 80013
720.460.1738   call or text
cornellia@cuddlebugchinchillas.com
http://cuddlebugchinchillas.com

Suhrs Chinchillas
John Suhr
2010 46th Avenue #8
Greeley, CO  80634
970.330.9140
Suhrsirs@aol.om
www.suhrsirs.com

Florida

Lyn’s Chins
Lyn Sedwick Shuster
Orlando, FL
LASMD925@aol.com
centralfloridachinchillas.com

Weeping Willow Farm LLC

Home of C&B Chinchilla

Cindy &BreeAnn SMith

DeLeon Springs, FL

www.weepingwillowfarmllc.com

csmith2456@cfl.rr.com

386-717-3842

Kansas

Northwest Kansas Chinchillas

WaKeeney, KS

facebook.com/NorthwestKansasChinchillas/

Kentucky

Western Kentucky Chinchillas

Dahlene Burbank

3055 State Route 56

WDixon, Kentucky 42409

www.facebook.com/WesternKentucky-Chinchillas

Maine

Marianne Sansouci

Maine Chinchilla Ranch
So. China, ME  04330
207.626.0130   call or text
mainechins@gmail.com
MaineChinShelter.org

 

Michigan

Mid-Michigan Chinchillas 
Jacqie Carpenter 
Facebook Mid-Michigan Chinchillas and Critters 
Email mid.michigan.chinchillas@gmail.com
Phone 517-525-1128
 

Minnesota

Moulton Chinchilla Ranch
Dan Moulton
or Sue Moulton
976 14th Avenue, SW
Rochester, MN 55902
507.288.6334
moultonchinchilla@gmail.com

North Star Chinchillas

Sadie Lane

Cottage Grove, MN

612-470-6440

northstarchinchillas@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/nporthstarchinchillas

Missouri

Dawn’s Chinchillas
Dawn Pettijohn
Kansas City, MO
dawnmp@kc.rr.com
Facebook: Dawn’s-Chinchillas

The Chinchilla Village
James and Rachel Bartlett
6907 Ralston
Raytown, MO 64133
chinchillavillage@gmail.com
http://www.thechinchillvillage.com

 

North Carolina

Tiffany’s Chinchillas
Tiffany Whitlow
Roxboro, NC
336.504.3784
Tiffanyschinchillas@gmail.com
www.tiffanyschinchillas.com

 

Ohio

Buckeye Chinchillas
Ron Jedel & Ryan Olesh
Louisville, OH
303.801.1684
rjedeljr@gmail.com
Specializing in show quality beige

Whimsical Chinchillas
Leanne Huxtable
Summit County. OH
330.431.8611
wimz2014@gmail.com

wimz2014.wixsite.com/chinchillas1

Oregon

Danae Wilkin Chinchillas 

DWC - Quailty Microbreeder
Southern,  OR
661.373.0355

Tennessee

East Tennessee Chinchillas
Steve & Merrie Downey
Knoxville, TN  37922
865.621-8495
EastTNChins@gmail.com
EastTNChins.com

Texas

CCCU
Tamara Tucker and Pam Biggers
3400 Tynedale Lane
Amarillo, TX  79118
806.622.3110
TL.Tucker01@gmail.com

Wisconsin

 

B & B Chinchillas
Brenda Walter
Dodgeville, WI  53533
608.235.2741
bbchinchillas@gmail.com

Bobbie’s Chinchillas
Bobbie Schultz
715.797.0402
Chinchillasnhockey@gmail.com
Bobbieschinchillas.com

 

 

International

Argentina

Chinchillas Cinco Estrelles
Vincente & Marina Morgione
Info@chinchillascincoestrelles.com

Canada

 

C. T. Chins
Cathy Teunissen
Calgary, Alberta   CANADA
403.238.3553
Paws.first35@gmail.com

Quality Chins Ontario
Emilie Bouffard
BArry’s Bay, Ontario   CANADA
613.585.5781
qualitychinsontario@gmail.com
http://www.qualitychins.ca

Van Isle Chillas

Tara Talbot

Naniamo, BC

778.268.3474

vanislechillas@gmail.com

 

EMPRESS BRANCH DIRECTORY

Region 1

 

CALIFORNIA BRANCH

 

P – Shahna Thomas Powell
ridgechinchillas@hotmail.com

S – Sandy Dumitru
Sandy@modsoft.com

NORTHWESTERN BRANCH

 

P – Narcissus Kimball
narcissuskimball@gmail.com

S – Sarah Ralston
srataero@hotmail.com

 

Region 2

 

COLORADO BRANCH

 

P – Ashleigh Powell
goldenchinnies@aol.com

S – Cornellia Kern
cornellia@cuddlebugchinchillas.com

HEARTLAND BRANCH

 

P – Mark Miller
Mmiller5243@hotmail.com

S – Vicki Merritt
Gma44@cebridge.net

SOUTHERN MINNESOTA BRANCH

 

P – Dan Harris
Dannah@midco.net

S – Anna Harris

 

Region 3

 

GREAT LAKES BRANCH

 

P – Randy Eddy
Randy.eddy@ohioecbc.org

S – Ron Jedel
Ron.jedel@ohioecbc.org

NORTHERN ATLANTIC BRANCH

 

P – Dee Bunk-Hatch
Chinsanddobermans@gmail.com

S – Marianne Sansouci

mainechins@gmail.com

SOUTHERN ATLANTIC BRANCH

 

P – Tiffany Whitlow
Tiffanyschinchillas@gmail.com

S – Alex Hallmark
Alexandriahallmark@aol.com

SOUTH EAST ATLANTIC BRANCH

P - Lyn Shuster

lasmd925@aol.com

S - Louise Meadows

calraechins@yahoo.com

NEW HORIZON BRANCH

P - Marshall Royalty

chinchillasrus@att.net

S - Beth Johnson 

chinchillasRus@att.net

  • Facebook

Subscribe to get updates

© 2020 Empress Chinchilla ™

 Proudly created by Magnolia Ad Co